Ubuntu

Steadfast through the window’s edge. Would you reconsider your life as you have so readily and unwittingly questioned mine. I see the sadness in your mind as you attempt to desecrate this portal within the recesses of my light. Your offhanded remarks speak so freely of your very own doubt and vacuous heart that it leaves pieces of shadows, sadness really into mine. I wish to fill your heart with the love that has overflowed inside mine: for how can I feel pure content, how can I allow myself the complete unabiding freedom of bliss if the collective consciousness wavers still in the swamps of stagnant air. Ubuntu is the philosophy that brings me to this articulation of such emotional energy.

Leave a Reply

