A dream that gives us a fiction to live, Some magic. Just a statement about love, a love story that turns the tide of a stormy sky.
Writing down storms and creating a moan of great escasty. Easing into the life i know is true.
Angels unwavering and true. Crawling across the galaxy burn like a comet. Forgive the pain. the vice and the mistakes. Tell me your love shines deep in the recess of darkness like a lonely  flickering bulb. love you’ve been good to me. let the heaven shine onto me. burn candle burn. your flame is incandescent. take my fear from me. Speed up to meet me like a moth to a flame churning in the midnight.  read me inside out lonely star. speed the night. clean my wounds. oh, beautiful lover.

Leave a Reply

