dream walking savage.

I was walking down the corridor packed tight. A stifling warmth exuded from the passer-bys. I am waning back, slowly. Shifting my mind’s eyes. I have locked inside me the calculations of eternity. We all do. I stared outward. Heart center down. My heart is broken as it always seems to be. I shook the many hands that slapped me down. I wake up with anger unknowingly feeding the dogs with my monthly rations of meats and smokes. They’ve gotten so fat, oozing blood and puss. My thoughts are unsettled and grave. They unravel, loosening themselves from my control. I am a pitch black shadow. The holes that gravity sinks into shears the cosmos. I seek you out light With hyper-magnetic force. What else could I do?

Leave a Reply

